Automatism Stockholm, Sweden

Automatism is a Stockholm-based improvised rock band. We search for moments when music plays itself without effort and try to capture them on record. We are:

Hans Hjelm - guitar
Gustav Nygren - guitar
Mikael Tuominen - bass
Jonas Yrlid - drums
... more

contact / help

Contact Automatism

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code